Login     Sign Up     |      Home      Regions      Verify a Certification     EBA Portal    

ASEAN Risk Awards 2016


Risk leaders from various countries in ASEAN have been working hard to improve Risk Management field through their works. All this time, their achievements are proofs that ASEAN risk leaders are always pursuing to a higher level for the sake of their companies as well as for the region. Respecting this, Enterprise Risk Management Academy (ERMA) proudly presents ASEAN Risk Awards 2016 for all risk leaders who already contributed their effort in the Risk Management world.

ASEAN Risk Awards 2016 is held to appreciate ASEAN’s achievements, innovation, and leadership in Risk Management through the risk leaders. With this event, Risk Management success stories from those risk leaders will be spread throughout ASEAN to regional audiences. There is no boundary on how big the company size is, what kind of industry they are in, and from which country they are from.


The event comes with 8 award categories, which include:

Program Timeline

  • Nominee Submission: August 1 - November 10, 2016
  • Judging Period : November 2 - November 14, 2016
  • Shortlist Announcement : November 15, 2016
  • Winner Announcement : December 8, 2016

ASEAN Risk Awards 2016 Ceremony

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, Indonesia
December 8, 2016 at 7PM

Entry Eligibility

  • The ASEAN Risk Awards is open to all organizations with a formal and legal presence in South East Asia.
  • There is no limit to the number of nomination entries or the number of categories you may submit and enter.
  • The organizer assumes that all entries are original and have been granted an official permission from the nominated organization. In the event that a nomination is entered without such rights, the entrant will not be eligible for the awards evaluation.
  • The ASEAN Risk Awards is not liable for any copyright infringement on the part of the entrant.
  • The work and credentials that are submitted to the Awards must have been in place for at least part of the 2016 calendar year.
  • The nomination form and the supporting information will be the sole basis for the nomination.
  • Nomination entries are only accepted through the available online nomination form. All nominations received through any other form will not be considered.
For more information about ASEAN Risk Awards 2016, visit www.aseanriskawards.com or download the brochure.

Be prepared to share your Risk Management success story!